HeaderImage

Ansprechpartner

Titel_Ansprechpartner
1_Ansprechpartner

Dr. Nicolas Bueche
Leiter Forschung und Entwicklung
Co-Geschäftsführer

Telefon Nr. 062 389 98 37
n.bueche@impbautest.ch

                                                                                                         

Dr. Christoph Bürgi 
Bereichsleiter Beton /
Erdbau und Abdichtung

Telefon 062 389 98 21
c.buergi@impbautest.ch   
                                                                                         

2_Ansprechpartner

Ronald Frutig
Leiter Labor und Infrastruktur
Bereichsleiter Disposition

Telefon Nr. 062 389 98 40
r.frutig@impbautest.ch   

                                              

Dr. Fabrizio Gorla
Bereichsleiter Analytik


Telefon Nr. 062 389 98 55
f.gorla@impbautest.ch   

3_Ansprechpartner

Robert Lai                                   
Kalkulator


Telefon Nr. 062 389 98 52
r.lai@impbautest.ch

Dr. Jürg Leckebusch
Bereichsleiter
Zustandserfassung Strasse

Telefon Nr. 062 389 98 35
j.leckebusch@impbautest.ch

            

4_Ansprechpartner

Nenad Radojkovic
Bereichsleiter Strassenbau


Telefon Nr. 062 389 98 58
n.radojkovic@impbautest.ch  


                                                            

Mike Reichel
Leiter Vertrieb und Betrieb
Co-Geschäftsführer
 

Telefon Nr. 078 220 44 20
m.reichel@impbautest.ch           

5_Ansprechpartner

Dr. Elmar Strobach
Fachbereichsleiter
zerstörungsfreie Prüfungen

Telefon Nr. 062 389 98 50
e.strobach@impbautest.ch        


                                       

 

 

 

Westschweiz
6_Ansprechpartner

Frédéric Turrian
Leiter Westschweiz


Telefon Nr. 026 670 07 07
f.turrian@impbautest.ch